Internship….

Internship....

So.. It’s that time of year again…. Being an intern for a company can be daunting but when it’s for the talented Marc Jacobs.. It can be terrifying…
I have been lucky enough to meet the wonderful Marc and understand the day to day routine of running a fashion label. I have posted a few images just to show what I have picked up this last week… ๐Ÿ™‚
1 more week to go and then its on to the next placement….South Bank gallery here I come ๐Ÿ™‚
I cannot wait To assist the printmaker and make some inspiring prints :). Ill keep updating and posting new experiences that I embark on ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

